Geschäftsführung

Martin Eberherr
Martin Eberherr

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-0
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: m.eberherr@td-ebenhausen.de

Geschäftsführung

Peter Grubert
Peter Grubert

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-0
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: p.grubert@ta-recycling.de

Materialeinkauf/-verkauf

Stefan Artner
Stefan Artner

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-12
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: s.artner@td-ebenhausen.de


Platzmeister/Instandhaltung

Celal Bas
Celal Bas

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-0
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: c.bas@td-ebenhausen.de

Waage/Kasse

Ramona Kunerl
Ramona Kunerl

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-13
Fax: +49 8453 3201-28
E-Mail: r.kunerl@td-ebenhausen.de

Abrechnung

Christoph Neumann
Christoph Neumann

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-24
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: c.neumann@td-ebenhausen.de

Auszubildender

Robin Rößler
Robin Rößler

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-24
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: r.roessler@td-ebenhausen.de