Geschäftsführung

Martin Eberherr

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-0
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: m.eberherr@td-ebenhausen.de

Geschäftsführung

Peter Grubert

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-0
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: p.grubert@ta-recycling.de

Materialeinkauf/-verkauf

Stefan Artner

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-12
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: s.artner@td-ebenhausen.de

Technischer Projektmanager

Sebastian Schley

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-23
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: s.schley@td-ebenhausen.de


Waage/Kasse

Ramona Kunerl

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-13
Fax: +49 8453 3201-28
E-Mail: r.kunerl@td-ebenhausen.de

Waage/Kasse

Melanie Sperber

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-21
Fax: +49 8453 3201-28
E-Mail: m.sperber@td-ebenhausen.de

Abrechnung

Christoph Neumann

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-24
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: c.neumann@td-ebenhausen.de

Recruiting/Marketing/Vertrieb

Julia Halle

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-15
Fax: +49 8453 3201-21
E-Mail: j.halle@td-ebenhausen.de


FiBu/allg. Verwaltung

Bosiljka Liekefett

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-22
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: b.liekefett@td-ebenhausen.de

Platzmeister/Instandhaltung

Celal Bas

Ihr Direktkontakt

Telefon: +49 8453 3201-0
Fax: +49 8453 3201-14
E-Mail: c.bas@td-ebenhausen.de